Council Members

Name

Position

Work Email

Ian Papworth Chairman Councillor Sheepyipapworth@sheepyparish.com
Rob WardVice Chairman Councillor Sheepyrward@sheepyparish.com
Clive StrettonCouncillor Sheepycstretton@sheepyparish.com
Andrea JohnsonCouncillor Sheepyajohnson@sheepyparish.com
Amelia BridgwaterCouncillor Sheepyabridgwater@sheepyparish.com
Jane NicholsCouncillor Sheepyjnichols@sheepyparish.com
Mick ToogoodCouncillor Sheepymtoogood@sheepyparish.com
Brian MayCouncillor Sibsonbmay@sheepyparish.com
Jonathan Collett (proposed)Councillor SibsonTBC
Jessica Gurley WardCouncillor Wellsboroughjgurleyward@sheepyparish.com
David ClarkeCouncillor Uptondclarke@sheepyparish.com
Kevin MorrellBorough Councillor Sheepymorrel71@btinternet.com
Ivan OuldCounty Councillorivan.ould@leics.gov.uk
Jason StephensonParish Clerkinfo@sheepyparish.com