Council Members

Name

Position

Work Email

Andrew ParkinsonCouncillor Sheepyaparkinson@sheepyparish.com
Rob WardChairman(acting) Councillor Sheepyrward@sheepyparish.com
Clive StrettonCouncillor Sheepycstretton@sheepyparish.com
Paul StanfordCouncillor Sheepypstanford@sheepyparish.com
John WardCouncillor Sheepyjward@sheepyparish.com
Kate GardinerCouncillor Sheepykgardiner@sheepyparish.com
Mick ToogoodCouncillor Sheepymtoogood@sheepyparish.com
Brian MayCouncillor Sibsonbmay@sheepyparish.com
Josh MelenCouncillor SibsonJmelen@sheepyparish.com
VacantCouncillor Wellsborough
David ClarkeCouncillor Uptondclarke@sheepyparish.com
Kevin MorrellBorough Councillor Sheepykevin.morrell@hinckley-bosworth.gov.uk
Ivan Ould OBECounty Councillorivan.ould@leics.gov.uk
Jonathan CollettBorough Councillor Upton, Sibson and WellsboroughJonathan.Collett@hinckley-bosworth.gov.uk
JulieTree Wardentreewarden@sheepyparish.com
Jason StephensonParish Clerk/Flood Wardensheepyparish@gmail.com
Sandra Johnson HallFlood Wardenfloodwarden@sheepyparish.com