1st August 2017

Minutes of Sheepy Parish Council Meeting Sheepy Memorial Hall – 1st August 2017

1) Attendance and Apologies – Jim Aldridge (Chair) Pat Bingham, David Clarke, Amelia Bridgwater, Stuart Hawksworth, Andrea Johnson, Brian May, Jane Nichols, Ian Papworth, Clive Stretton, Rob Ward, Mavis Bassett – Clerk,  7 Parishioners, Ivan Ould and Kevin Morrell Apologies -   2) Declaration of Interest and Request for Dispensations – no interest was declared. [...]
Meeting Minutes 0 Comment