Please view the Register of Members Interests for all Councillors on the HBBC website

Rob Ward

Chair, Councillor Sheepy

Email: rward@sheepyparish.com

Kate Gardiner

Vice Chair Councillor Sheepy
contributor placeholder

Jim Aldridge

Councillor Sheepy

Email: jaldridge@sheepyparish.com

contributor placeholder

Andrew Parkinson

Councillor Sheepy

Email: aparkinson@sheepyparish.com

Sandra Johnson Hall

Councillor Sheepy

Email: sjohnsonhall@sheepyparish.com

Clive Stretton

Councillor Sheepy

Email: cstretton@sheepyparish.com

John Ward

Councillor Sheepy

Email: jward@sheepyparish.com

Brian May

Councillor Sibson

Email: bmay@sheepyparish.com

contributor placeholder

Josh Melen

Councillor Sibson

Email: Jmelen@sheepyparish.com

contributor placeholder

David Clarke

Councillor Upton

Email: dclarke@sheepyparish.com

contributor placeholder

Diana Whitley

Councillor Wellsborough

Email: Dwhitley@sheepyparish.com